by Rapplesauce

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Single off our debut album "Good for You" due out 4/5.


released March 16, 2013
Sam Ravenna-Bass/Vocals
Josh Carter-Bass
Rob O'Block-Guitar
Erik Jalajas-Guitar
John Cooke-Organ
Matt Cambria-Drums
Neal Rosenthal-Trumpet
Nathan Berla-Shulock-Tenor Sax
Andrew Riordan-Alto Sax
Erica Thomas-Vocals

Written by Sam Ravenna
Horns arranged by Neal Rosenthal in collaboration with Scott Clemens
Engineered by Toft Willingham and Brian Silver at 9b Studios
Horns tracked by Chris Thomas at Strewnshank Studios
Edited by Joe Mahoney of Strewnshank Studios
Mixed by Jason "Jocko" Randall of Moresound Studios
Album Art by Lindsay Weitzman
Produced by Sam Ravenna



all rights reserved


Rapplesauce Truckee, California

Rapplesauce is back baby! Keep up to date with our Kickstarter and updates here:

contact / help

Contact Rapplesauce

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code