Pull Me Down

by Rapplesauce

supported by
  • Streaming + Download



released November 11, 2014
Written by Sam Ravenna, Joanna Teters, Ben Teters and Ryan Taylor
Horns written and arranged by Scott Flynn
Produced by Sam Ravenna
Mixed by Brian Silver of 9b Studios
Art by Drew Misik

Sam Ravenna- Vocals/ Bass/ Guitars/ Drum Programming
Ryan Taylor- Synth Bass, Piano, Synths
Scotty Killian- Percussion
Gerald Patrick Korte- Claps

Special Guests:
Joanna and Ben Teters- Vocals
Scott Flynn- Trombone



all rights reserved


Rapplesauce Truckee, California

Rapplesauce is back baby! Keep up to date with our Kickstarter and updates here:

contact / help

Contact Rapplesauce

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code